The COBIS Supporting Member of the Year Award celebrates the fantastic work our Supporting Members do with COBIS schools every year.

Four projects have been shortlisted for this year's Award. Congratulations to all those shortlisted. The Award winner will be announced later this academic year.

COBIS Supporting Member of the Year Award 2020
Shortlisted Entries

the-learning-crowd - Lower School Reconfiguration
Nominated by St Catherine's British School, Greece

Discovery Education - COBIS coding competition    
Nominated by the Alice Smith Primary School, Malaysia

7billionideas -
Nominated by the British School Jakarta    

M2R Education - Recruitment
Nominated by the British International School and Montessori Education, Sierra Leone  


Previous Awards