Skip To Main Content
Honorary President
  • Sir Roger Fry CBE
Honorary Vice Presidents
  • The Rt Hon Lord Andrew Adonis
  • Sir Mervyn Brown KCMG OBE
  • Michael Cooper OBE
  • Lord Lexden OBE
  • The Rt Hon Lord Macgregor OBE
  • Dame Judith Mayhew Jonas DBE
  • Jean Scott
  • Lord Sharman OBE
  • The Rt Hon. the Lord Knight of Weymouth
  • Andreas Schleicher

Honorary Members
  • Jennifer Bray MBE
  • Nigel Collins
  • David Johnson
  • Dr Penny Jones
  • Ann Lewis CMG
  • Dr Colin Niven OBE
  • Dr Fiona Rogers
  • Trevor Rowell
  • Sandj Wilderspin MBE