• Trevor Rowell (COBIS Chairman and Governor, The British International School, Cairo)
  • Colin Bell (COBIS CEO)
  • Dr Steffen Sommer (COBIS Vice Chairman and Principal, Doha College)
  • Brian Christian (Principal, The British School in Tokyo)
  • Kai Vacher (Principal, British School of Muscat)
  • Anne Howells (Principal, British International School of Stavanger)
  • Dawn Akyurek (Chief Academic Officer at King's Group and former Headteacher, King's College La Moraleja)
  • Eamonn Mullally (Headteacher, The Edron Academy, Mexico City)
  • Janet Brock (Headteacher, The British International School of Kuala Lumpur)


  • Professor Deborah Eyre (World Class Educator)
  • Dr Martin Coles (COBIS Treasurer and former CEO, The British School in The Netherlands and former Vice-Dean of the National College for School Leadership)
  • Jennifer Bray MBE (COBIS Inspections and Quality Officer and Former Principal in Hong Kong and Brussels)
  • Simon O'Grady (Founding Principal, GEMS International School, Metropark Kuala Lumpur)